Canadian Solar vs CSUN panels

After some feedback on a quote. I’m in Sydney, my house faces west with some shading on the north side from trees but I’ve been told the panels can be placed on the southern side to avoid shading. Being pushed into micro inverters but the cost is prohibitive for me. We use 60% of our usage during the day and average 20kw per day. I’m a novice and am swimming in a tank of sharks!
Option 1:

6.6 kW Power+ solar system with

• 22 x 300 W Csun high-efficiency MONO solar panels (18.3% module efficiency; 25-year performance warranty);

• 1 x Fronius 5 kW inverter (5+5 year warranty; European made);

• Remote smart monitoring of solar production;

• Installation (10-year workmanship warranty);

• Application for grid connection approval with DNSP;

Total: $5,200 inc GST

(The price is valid for one week only)

Option 2:

6.4 kW Power+ solar system with

• 21 x 305 W Canadian Solar or Trina high-efficiency MONO solar panels (18.6% module efficiency; 25-year performance warranty);

• 1 x Fronius 5 kW inverter (5+5 year warranty; European made);

• Remote smart monitoring of solar production;

• Installation (10-year workmanship warranty);

• Application for grid connection approval with DNSP;

Total: $5,900 inc GST

(The price is valid for one week only)

Hi Bec,
Both of the quotes are very reasonable but I would definitely go with option 2 with the Canadian or perferrably Trina panels.

My main concern is the advice about shading and panel placement. Placing panels on a south facing roof (assuming roof pitch is less than 25 deg) will work fine in the summer months but obviously terrible for the remaining 9 months of the year. Note during overcast days panel orientation does not matter as much due to the diffused light.
How many panels do you estiamte will fit on the west, north and south roof sections. FYI panel dimensions are about 1m x 1.6m
Jason